Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Clark

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stefan Kosik

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client with Chad multiple years now. Since then I've dealt with all the insurance hurdles when purchasing a new personal residence as well as dealing with insuring investment properties. Chad has taken care of everything needed often within hours. All my automotive claims were handled professionally as well. He's always available to answer my questions which is so much better than speaking to someone on a generic 1-800 number. I highly recommend this agency."

Matt McCauley

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my home and auto insurance with this agent and agency for 8+ years. They are always extremely responsive and consistently exceed my expectations."

Melissa Ott

August 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dropped our insurance after an automated payment didn’t go through for whatever reason. No call. No letter. no communication. After 10 years of business this is the level of service we got. We are switching to another provider. Glad we didn’t have any major issues in the 1.5 months we were unknowingly without insurance."

Big Sull

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Think I've only spoken to the guy twice but they've always don't whatever they could to help me out no matter what time of day or night"

Bill Colaizzi

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"With State Farm for years. Will stay for more years."

Bill Palmer

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are great! Always there always got our back always answers questions. Great team!!!"

A L

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always polite and I appreciate that a REAL person IN THIS BUILDING answers your call. No routing through corporate phone trees. Always responsive and helpful."

BLAIR BOGDAN

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My favorite in pittsburgh. You'd never guess it from looking at the outside. Prices are a lil high but worth it in my opinion."

J MM

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad was friendly and easily approachable. Took the time to answer my questions in detail ."

Andrew Ament (NostalgicNox)

November 27, 2018

1  out of  5
"This office DENIED me to notarize one page for my life insurance claim and it is inconvenient to be “not interested.” DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE! Knowing this I won’t want someone to be that way if I wasn’t already a customer."

CJ Bromfield

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chad is knowledgeable and caring. Recommend him highly."

Neil Tomnay

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a very long home buying process with a short sale property and Chad and Tracey were there every step of the way. Chad took the time to sit down with me and review my policy and answer any questions I had as a first time home buyer. Tracey turned around documents that I needed for my closing in record time. Overall I was very pleased with their service and outcome. Thanks Chad and Tracey!"